

GOVERNING BOARD

EightCAP, Inc. is governed by a 15-member board comprised of individuals from the low-income, public, and private sectors from Gratiot, Ionia, Isabella, and Montcalm Counties. These individuals volunteer their time to lead the organization by establishing its mission and overseeing the programmatic, financial, and governance activities that EightCAP engages in.

EightCAP Governing Board Members (January 2025)

Gratiot County

Gary Tegge, Consumer Sector Nancy O'Brien, Private Sector Jennifer Cook Rondy, Public Sector

Ionia County

Randy Mellema, Consumer Sector Janet McCaul, Private Sector Gordon Kelley, Public Sector

Isabella County

Steve Rivers, Consumer Sector
Kim Onstott, Private Sector
James Moreno, Public Sector (Treasurer)

Montcalm County

Renae Caudill, Consumer Sector (Secretary)
David Seppala, Private Sector (Vice Chair
Jeremy Miller, Public Sector

At-Large

Rebecca Terry, Consumer Sector (Head Start Policy Council President)

Doug McFadden, Private Sector (Chair)

Michele Ringle, Public Sector