GOVERNING BOARD

EightCAP is governed by a 15-member board comprised of individuals from the lowincome, public, and private sectors from Gratiot, Ionia, Isabella, and Montcalm counties. These individuals volunteer their time to lead the organization by establishing its mission and overseeing the programmatic, financial, and governance activities that EightCAP engages in.

EightCAP Governing Board Members

(May 2024)

Gratiot County

Gary Tegge, Consumer Sector Nancy O'Brien, Private Sector Jennifer Cook Rondy, Public Sector

Ionia County

Randy Mellema, Consumer Sector Janet McCaul, Private Sector Terence Frewen, Public Sector

Isabella County

Steve Rivers, Consumer Sector Kim Onstott, Private Sector James Moreno, Public Sector

Montcalm County

Renae Caudill, Consumer Sector (Secretary) David Seppala, Private Sector (Vice-Chair) Jeremy Miller, Public Sector

<u>At-Large</u>

Rebecca Terry, Consumer Sector (Head Start Policy Council President) Doug McFadden, Private Sector (Chair) Michele Ringle, Public Sector